ESPERS - Remaster

by 12 Followers/Meteo Xavier

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $6 USD  or more




This is the remastered version of my first album, ESPERS, as released by Dope Records ( in 2012. As of Summer 2017, as the record label is on hiatus, the rights to my album have been granted back to me until any possible further notice. If that changes, I'll take this down and it will be exclusively available from Dope Records' distribution channels. Until then, please enjoy the remastered version!

This album is a mix of new age, dark ambient, prog (not prog-metal, just regular), orchestral, ethnic and many other surrounding elements. It's a sort-of concept album where the listener is invited to a metamorphosis, meeting many intangible figures and evolving from one entity to the next, seeing dreams, worlds, voices, kingdoms and many other realms between the realms, culminating to the very end of a very mortal man struggling to accept the end of his life and his eventual rebirth. It was inspired by the spiritual concepts of many religions (Christianity particularly) and I tried to design it to be an album a listener can fantasize to, instead of simply chill out or meditate to.

1. Tritochiark - Vestigial Dreamcatcher for the Heavenly Integer [8:07]
2. Ornamekias - A Slight Wave From the Hill Above [8:07]
3. Amenemhetopelzai - Ancient King Lost In Memories [15:00]
4. Saelmeth - The Rusted Voice of a Forgotten Godwraith [22:41]
5. Icidina - Royal Highshiva of the Glacierplains [29:10]
6. Maria Le Pitruzelluca Celeste XVII - The Sound of God's Love Made Flesh [36:11]
7. Navi Whisperwilde - The Forest Sprite and the Mana Spirit in Eternal Recurrence [44:00]
8. Sagetellah - The One Who Waits for the Life to Come (Featuring Michael Huang) [50:59]

TOTAL TIME: 60:53 minutes.


released December 12, 2012

* All tracks composed by Meteo Xavier.
* Piano Performance and re-interpretation by Michael Huang of
* Post-mixing work and initial master by Andrew Aversa of
* Final master by Anatoly Grinberg (Tokee).
* Computer and samples provided by Brad Burr.
* Artwork and digital sleeve design by Fariz Suleiman of



all rights reserved


12 Followers/Meteo Xavier Sevierville, Tennessee

One-man independent "collective", 12 Followers/Meteo Xavier is a student composer with no genre bias and an obsessive need to explore what can be dared through conceptual electronic music without limitations.

Meteo Xavier is a solo artist, videogame composer and published remixer with and
... more

contact / help

Contact 12 Followers/Meteo Xavier

Streaming and
Download help